Diamond learning Center

Learning Is For Everyone!

Contact Us
Get Directions
Get Directions To:
1620 West Fairmont Avenue
Fresno Ca 93705
USA

Management Staff

Jami Hamel De La Cerda

CEO / Founder

jami@dlclife.org


Bridgette Franco

Director of Student Intake

and Programming

bridgettef@dlclife.org

 

Isaac Jimenez

Director of Transportation

Facility Supervisor

isaacj@dlclife.org


 

Kelly Pesenti

Associate Director

Art Education

kellyp@dlclife.org

 

Cheryl Martinez

Associate Director

Community Education

cherylm@dlclife.org

 

Daniel De La Cerda

Director of Music

daniel@dlclife.org